Contact

Nov 12, 2020

Managing Editor: Mark Langdon
mark@drydockmagazine.com

Global Online Editor:
online@drydockmagazine.com

Advertising Manager: Nick Carugati
nick@drydockmagazine.com

Production Manager: Tatum Le Patourel
tatum@satzuma-creative.co.uk

Subscriptions: Emma Hardy
emma.hardy@mpigroup.co.uk

Publisher: Andrew Deere
andrew.deere@mpigroup.co.uk

PCE International
MPI Group, Peel House
Upper South View
Farnham, Surrey
GU9 7JN, UK

General Enquiries:
Tel: +44 1252 732 220
Email: info@drydockmagazine.com